Wilkens Industries Inc.
184 South County Rd 22
Morris, MN 56267
(800) 833-6045
Manufacturer Of:
Walking Floors® / Live Floors / Tippers / Ejectors
Directory
Location

 

Company Directory

184 South County Rd 22
Morris, MN 56267

Phone: 320-589-1971
Toll Free: 1-800-833-6045
Fax: 320-589-1974

Mike Snyder
General Manager
mikes@wilkens-ind.com

Doug Storck
Trailer Sales & Marketing
dougs@wilkens-ind.com

Lance Brainard
Design & Drafting
brainard@wilkens-ind.com

Elizabeth Athey
Accounting
elizabetha@wilkens-ind.com

Jody Kellen
Shop Supervisor
jodyk@wilkens-ind.com

Scott Boettcher
Purchasing
scottb@wilkens-ind.com

Heidi Sell
Office Manager
heidis@wilkens-ind.com

Ryan Snyder
Inventory Controller
Parts Sales
ryans@wilkens-ind.com